Our Team

NATIONAL

Jalize Uys

Jalize Uys

National Manager: Risk | Ethics | People

jalize@cullinantransport.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2533
Cell: +27 (0)82 565 4520

Suzette Vorster

Suzette Vorster

National Sales Manager

Suzette.Vorster@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2570
Cell: +27 (0)79 525 7772

Eon Swart

Eon Swart

National Technical Manager

eon@cullinantransport.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2502
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 2677

CAPE TOWN

Keith Ryneveldt

Keith Ryneveldt

Branch Manager

Keith.Ryneveldt@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 505 2578
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 1709

Janice Ryneveld

Janice Ryneveld

Sales Consultant

Janice.Rynevelt@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2576

Rashad Lukie

Rashad Lukie

Key Accounts Manager

rashad.lukie@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2572
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 4627

Esman Opperman

Esman Opperman

Sales Consultant

Esman.Opperman@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2577

Brett Fuller

Brett Fuller

Key Accounts Manager

Brett.Fuller@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2571
Cell: +27 (0)83 268 8817

Benita Josias

Benita Josias

Sales Consultant

Benita.Josias@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2573

JOHANNESBURG

Johan Coetzer

Johan Coetzer

Branch Manager

johan.coetzer@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 2702

Nancy Matlakale

Nancy Matlakale

Sales Consultant

Nancy.Matlakale@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

McQueen Sepheka

McQueen Sepheka

Key Accounts Manager

McQueen.Sepheka@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 2673

Meagan Cupido

Meagan Cupido

Sales Consultant

Meagan.Cupido@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

Simpiwe Myataza

Simpiwe Myataza

Key Accounts Manager

Simpiwe.myataza@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 4623

Peggy Mkhwanazi

Peggy Mkhwanazi

Sales Consultant

Peggy.Mkhwanazi@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

DURBAN

Gerrie Botes

Gerrie Botes

Branch Supervisor

Gerrie.Botes@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)31 700 2719
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 1706

Homairah Shaik

Homairah Shaik

Accounts & Sales

Homairah.Shaik@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)31 700 2719

Naomi Govender

Naomi Govender

Sales & Marketing

Naomi.Govender@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)31 700 2719
Cell: +27 (0)82 042 2744

NAMIBIA

Andre Barnard

Andre Barnard

Regional Manager

Andre.Barnard@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 81 124 0588

Sylvester Mwatotele

Sylvester Mwatotele

Accounts & Sales

Sylvester.Mwatotele@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 61 215 943

Yolande de Beer

Yolande de Beer

Key Accounts Manager

Yolande.deBeer@SpringbokAtlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 06 446 4138
Cell: +264 (0)81 143 8416

Lindie Wehnert

Lindie Wehnert

Sales & Operations

lindiew@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 61 215 943