EMERGENCY: CPT +27 82 318 4624 JHB +27 82 318 2675 DUR +27 82 318 1706 cptcharter@springbokatlas.co.za

Our Team

NATIONAL

Jalize Uys

Jalize Uys

National Manager: Risk | Ethics | People

jalize@cullinantransport.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2533
Cell: +27 (0)82 565 4520

Suzette Vorster

Suzette Vorster

National Sales Manager

Suzette.Vorster@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2570
Cell: +27 (0)79 525 7772

Eon Swart

Eon Swart

National Technical Manager

eon@cullinantransport.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2502
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 2677

CAPE TOWN

Siphokazi Kalo

Siphokazi Kalo

Branch Manager

Siphokazi.Kalo@springbokatlas.co.za 
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2578
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 1709

Janice Ryneveld

Janice Ryneveld

Sales Consultant

Janice.Rynevelt@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2576

Ashraf Smith

Ashraf Smith

Operations Controller

Ashraf.Smith@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2580

Daniel Van Wyk

Daniel Van Wyk

Operations Manager

Daniel.Vanwyk@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 505 2512
Cell: +27 (0)82 414 4482

Benita Josias

Benita Josias

Sales Consultant

Benita.Josias@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2573

Rashad Lukie

Rashad Lukie

Key Accounts Manager

rashad.lukie@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2572
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 4627

Esman Opperman

Esman Opperman

Sales Consultant

Esman.Opperman@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)21 506 2577

JOHANNESBURG

Johan Coetzer

Johan Coetzer

Branch Manager

johan.coetzer@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 2702

Nomonde Cele

Nomonde Cele

Client Liaison Officer

Nomonde.cele@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 4623

Meagan Cupido

Meagan Cupido

Sales Consultant

Meagan.Cupido@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

Peggy Mkhwanazi

Peggy Mkhwanazi

Sales Consultant

Peggy.Mkhwanazi@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

Nancy Matlakale

Nancy Matlakale

Sales Consultant

Nancy.Matlakale@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)11 396 1053

DURBAN

Gerrie Botes

Gerrie Botes

Branch Supervisor

Gerrie.Botes@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)31 700 2719
Cell: +27 (0)82 318 1706

Homairah Shaik

Homairah Shaik

Accounts & Sales

Homairah.Shaik@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +27 (0)31 700 2719

NAMIBIA

Andre Barnard

Andre Barnard

Regional Manager

Andre.Barnard@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 81 124 0588

Sylvester Mwatotele

Sylvester Mwatotele

Accounts & Sales

Sylvester.Mwatotele@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 61 215 943

Lindie Wehnert

Lindie Wehnert

Sales & Operations

lindiew@springbokatlas.co.za
Direct Line: +264 61 215 943